Terri’s lovely message to me :3

taken from the heart of my spookyleireza

Today it has been five years since I got with Amanda AKA http://naughtybadbread.tumblr.com/

Time fucking flies.

Seriously.

I remember bringing my best friend to meet her.
One day a week or so later they were busy on omegle while I was asleep in the same room the bastards 🙂

I remember meeting her for the first time, but not what we talked about, only the rushed failure of a kiss when she had to leave.

I remember our first kiss, outside the burger king she was working at at the time.
A policeman cheered us on from his patrol car.

I remember when she asked me out properly,
and I remember what our adventure to roundhay park was like as well.
Even after all the arguments and stress,
even after her mum passing and her dad being Ill,
even after our first house had no hot water,
and the next had rats,
and the one after had damp.
Even after all that, I don’t regret a thing. I wouldn’t swap it for the world.

Leave a Reply

