Is Blue the colour of tranquility?

image

See, I’m not the kind of person to have a specifically chosen outfit for when I go to work in the morning.

I generally just choose at random like “yeah this looks okay” and put whatever it is on while I’m getting ready.
But every time I wear blue or turquoise or even teal colours my boss is the nicest boss I’ve ever had.

Usually, he’s a complete cunt!
He is moody, rowdy, picky, demanding and sometimes quite a threatening character.
And I’ve come to notice there’s a pattern forming that tells me.. maybe subliminarily.. my boss is angry because I’m not wearing blue that day.

Dude, come on.
There’s only so many times I can wear blue!
Another thing I’ve noticed is if I wear anything black and have my arms covered..he tends to be neutral with me.
As if its enough to Not be angry with me and also enough not to bother me.
I wonder if he will get angrier if I wore red?!
I wouldn’t dare to be honest!
I don’t tend to wear Any red to work.
I believe people subconsciously see it as threatening, like a bull would.

And that’s the last thing I would want to happen.. have my grumpy grouchy old fart of a boss running towards me tormented, pumping angry steam from his nostrils.

X_x
fuck, that’s terrifying!

And I can’t exactly lift a red top up to shield myself or to waft like a bullfighter would but I think I’m onto something so I will post what happens at the end of next week after my little experiment.
Tonight I will enter my wardrobe and find every blue item I have and get it ready for the week ahead! *gulp!*

*Groan* oh the repetitveness!

Leave a Reply

